National Brain Mapping Lab

Technical staff

Mojtaba Barzegar

Mojtaba Barzegar

M.Sc in Medical Physics
88225396,133
barzegar@nbml.ir
MRI Laboratory
Parivash Purabbasi

Parivash Purabbasi

M.Sc. in Biomedical Engineering
88225396-9 , ext 117
purabbasi@nbml.ir
EEG Laboratory
Mohammad Javad Darvishi

Mohammad Javad Darvishi

M.Sc in Biomedical Engineering
88225396,130
darvishi@nbml.ir
Signal Processing Laboratory
Narges Sadeghbeigi

Narges Sadeghbeigi

M.Sc in Condensed Matter Physics
88225396-9 , ext 157
sadeghbeigi@nbml.ir
tES -TMS Laboratory
Mohammad Reza Khodaei

Mohammad Reza Khodaei

M.Sc in Medical engineering
88225396,153
khodaei@nbml.ir
Image Processing Laboratory
Shaghayegh Karimi Alavijeh

Shaghayegh Karimi Alavijeh

M.Sc. in Medical Physics
88225396-9 , ext 158
karimi@nbml.ir
MRI Laboratory
Susan kohzad

Susan kohzad

M.Sc. in Medical Physics
88225396-9 , ext 118
kohzad@nbml.ir
fNIRS Laboratory
Mohsen kohanpoor

Mohsen kohanpoor

Master of Medical Radiation
۸۸۲۲۵۳۹۶-۹ , داخلی ۱۵۹
kohanpour@nbml.ir
MRI Laboratory
Hamideh Vafaeian

Hamideh Vafaeian

M.Sc in Medical Imaging
۸۸۲۲۵۳۹۶-۹ , داخلی ۱۵۸
vafaaeian@nbml.ir
MRI Laboratory
Mohammad Reza Nazem-zadeh

Mohammad Reza Nazem-zadeh

Ph.D. in Medical Engineering
88225396,356
nazemzadeh@nbml.ir
MRI Advisor
Elahe Yargholi

Elahe Yargholi

PH.d. in Medical Engineering
88225396,155
yargholi@nbml.ir
Image Processing advisor