National Brain Mapping Lab

Administrative division

Hassan Aghatayeb

Hassan Aghatayeb

B.Sc. in Business Management
88225396-9 , ext 108
tayeb@nbml.ir
Administrative and support manager
Masoud Nayebi

Masoud Nayebi

M.Sc in Financial Management
88225396,125
Nayebi@nbml.ir
Financial Affairs Manager
Shima Golbarg

Shima Golbarg

M.Sc. in Medical Physics
88225396-9 , ext 111
golbarg@nbml.ir
Customer Relationship Manager
Hesam Kharazi

Hesam Kharazi

Computer (IT) Engineer
۸۸۲۲۵۳۹۶-۹ , داخلی ۱۰۱
kharrazi@nbml.ir
IT Administrator
Alireza mazloumin

Alireza mazloumin

M.Sc. in Industrial Engineering
88225396-9 , ext 156
mazloumin@nbml.ir
Quality Assurance Responsible
Mohammad Ghorbani

Mohammad Ghorbani

B.Sc. in Accounting
88225396,110
Ghorbani@nbml.ir
Finance Responsible
Zahra Ghadiri

Zahra Ghadiri

M.Sc in Applied Math
88225396,156
z.ghadiri@nbml.ir
Public Relationship
Mahdie Sadat Hashemi

Mahdie Sadat Hashemi

B.A. in Biomedical Engineering
88225396,115
hashemi@nbml.ir
Customer Relationship
Mahsa Mahjub

Mahsa Mahjub

M.Sc in Linguistics
88225396,311
mahjub@nbml.ir
Customer Relationship
Hamid Rajabi

Hamid Rajabi

Diploma
۸۸۲۲۵۳۹۶-۹ , داخلی ۱۰۴
rajabi@nbml.ir
Reception